Sell Goop

Do you want to carry Goop products in your retail/online store, or perhaps join us as one of our valued global distributors? We’d love to hear from you.

Critzas Industries, Inc.:
4041 Park Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110

Telephone: 314-773-8510
Fax: 314-773-4837

Or send us an email at sales@goophandcleaner.com
Goop USA Distributors

Warren Distribution

mbeck@wd-wpp.com

Alliance Supply Management

SSifuentes@asmlimited.com

Green Valley Industrial

grnvlyken@sbcglobal.net

BT Industrial

Mighty Auto

mike@mighty314.com

Valu Merchandisers

plinton@awginc.com

Hubbard Supply

Metro Electric Supply

Tico Duckett

tduckett@tduckett.com

Affiliated Foods Midwest

Unified Western Grocers

Coast Auto Supply

Sabatier Auto (Puerto Rico)

compras@sabatierauto.com

Velazquez Jobbers (Puerto Rico)

wvalle@empresasvelazquez.com

Ricardo Cruz (Puerto Rico)

ggandia@gandiagroup.com

Caribe/Gandia (Puerto Rico)

ggandia@gandiagroup.com

Vento Distributors (Puerto Rico)

javento@ventodistributors.com
Goop International Distributors

Agencia Industrial (Mexico)

omare@agenciaindustrial.com

Al-Watania (Libya)

legmati@yahoo.com

Centro-Industrial (Panama)

cdolande@centro-industrial.com

Drive CZ (Czech Republic)

attilaa@drive-cz.cz

Eccelera (Mexico)

sales6@eccelera.com.mx

Euro Star Trading (Bahrain)

adel@eurostar-trd.com

Gobi Mining Supply Services (Mongolia)

boldbayar@gmss.mn

Grafika (Philippines)

frankpe@westernink.com.ph

HRS Qingdao (China)

qdhrsh@gmail.com

Importadora Quigo (Costa Rica)

oguido.quigo@hotmail.com

Inveca (Honduras)

alberto@calderonv.com

JLM Import (Tahiti)

denis.gouaux@jlm.pf

KG Enterprises (Barbados)

kgent@caribsurf.com

Materiales Del Norte (Mexico)

jake@mdn.com.mx

Ana Panco (Romania)

ana.panco@ideeahouse.ro

Sukandi (Indonesia)

sukandi@petstation.co.id

Reunion Marketing (Malaysia)

reunionmarketing2013@gmail.com

Rudametkin (Mexico)

comprasrudametkin@hotmail.com

Sanko Trading (Japan)

sanko.trade@rice.ocn.ne.jp

SCL (Trinidad)

b.chung@scl-group.com

T. E. Kyriacos (Cyprus)

tek_antoniou@cytanet.com.cy

Unitech Devlopment Company Beijing (China)

MANGOROD@aol.com

Pet Always (Thailand)

bemycatt@hotmail.com

Safety At Work (New Zealand)

martin@safetyatwork.co.nz

Henry Chemical (Hong Kong)

ivy@henrychemical.com

Sayer General Trading (United Arab Emirates)

joyacode@sayer-uae.com

H. Jonsson (Iceland)

sveinbjorn@heimsnet.is

Solbric (Ecuador)

nmora@solbric-ec.com

SoClean (Chile)

ventas@soclean.cl

ARCOBALENO (Italy)

info@dellarcobaleno.it

Manal Sayed (Egypt)

darelolom@live.com

Eva Mirmirdou (Greece)

evaki1969@gmail.com

Meyer Alexander (Germany/Switzerland)

info@mesb.de

Michelle Abela Galloping Goop (Australia)

contact@farawaystud.com

Marie Mahoney Groomers Goop (Australia)

marie.mahoney@icloud.com

ARK P&C (Korea)

1totalkorea@naver.com

Cathy (United Kingdom)

cathy@hubint.co.uk

Beta Groom (South Africa)

info@betagroom.co.za

Kaye & Neil Dixon (New Zealand)

nkdixon@xtra.co.nz

(Czech Republic)

Karin16@post.cz

Katinas Baltas (Lithuania)

info@katinabaltas.lt

Felinoloji Dernegi (Turkey)

felinolojidernegi@gmail.com

Remko Vegter (Netherlands)

remkovegter62@gmail.com

Pet Zone (Kuwait)

info@petzone.com

Fahad (United Arab Emirates)

falanzi@basicgroups.com

Prime Reef (Hong Kong / Taiwan / China)

ben.seeto@primereef.com.hk

Rex-box (Japan)

info@rex-box.com

Rumfold (Russia)

rumfold@yandex.ru

Lavender Love (Poland)

lavenderlove@wp.pl

(Saudi Arabia)

helenvanschoor@yahoo.com

Ty Brushe (Canada)

darren@tybrushe.com

Megaelain Oy (Finland)

pasi.mannila@gmail.com